Georgia Technology Summit
March 28, 2024
Signia Hotel | Atlanta, GA

The TAG Impact Award recognizes a TAG member serving on a society board who embodies the ideals of servant leadership and advances the TAG mission to connect, promote, influence and educate Georgia’s technology ecosystem to advance the innovation economy.

The TAG Impact Award winner will be announced at The Summit Showcase and:

  • Honorees and the winner will be recognized in The Summit event program
  • Honorees will receive a discount ticket code to attend The Summit

Please note that current 2024 society chairs and 2023 immediate past chairs are ineligible for recognition as an Impact Award honoree.

2023 TAG Impact Award Honorees

Wendy Kemp

TAG Southeastern Software Association

Sean Auerbach

TAG Business Process Management

Justin Mourning

TAG Cloud


Tim Christie

TAG Corporate Development

Swami Ganapathy


Justin Thomason

TAG Data Governance

Jacob Gelbaum

TAG Data Science & Analytics

Mary Beth Marchione

TAG Digital Health

Cassia Baker

TAG Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Glen Sarvady

TAG Fintech

Michael F. D. Anaya

TAG Information Security

Alan Poole

TAG Infrastructure

Turkessa Simmons

TAG International Business

Mary Blythe Flury

TAG Media & Entertainment

Maranie Brown

TAG Product Management

Mark Fordyce

TAG Sales Leadership


Cynthia Curry

TAG Smart Communities & Sustainability

Bill Brady

TAG Supply Chain, Logistics & Manufacturing

Haley Logan Gross

TAG Young Professionals